Excuse me, Sir, what is Your Name?”

POWERFUL! GOD IS ABLE!!! DON’T GIVE UP!!

4 thoughts on “Excuse me, Sir, what is Your Name?”

  1. “Its not over ’til its over…til God says its over…!”
    This has been told me since mid-March every time I even begin to wonder about what my future holds.
    But the Lord gave me Ephesians 6:10 in the middle of a fretful night…
    “Be strong in the Lord and the power of His might.” And then He said,
    “Be still and know that I am God and I will be with you wherever you go.”
    He is able! Who else, really, is?
    Amen and amen!
    Maranatha! \o/

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

