A Wonderful Meeting with Peggy O’Neill Who Found The Truth, After Fifty Years As A Nun!

“She states in her testimony: “Today there are thousands of false religions in the world and every religion, including Catholicism, has devised a different gospel.”

Elizabeth Burke's Blog

20170430_202238

On the May Bank Holiday weekend last my husband and I embarked on a four hour journey to the south west of Ireland. What a journey that was – but how rewarding the outcome! Years ago I had read this lady’s testimony in tract form and also her story is one of twenty in a book called: “The Truth Set us Free: Twenty Former Nuns Tell Their Stories,” by Richard Bennett & Mary Hertel.” Somehow I had always wanted to meet Peggy… This desire intensified when an acquaintance asked me did I know anything about her or her whereabouts now. This person told me that Peggy was in the process of writing to the Pope and cardinals at the time (she had met her in 2013) and that behind her home were all the verses of the fruits of the Spirit… painted on planks.

Having approached all the people I

View original post 1,003 more words

Leave a Reply

