Does God love me?

The question should be: DO I LOVE GOD?

HE gave His Only Begotten Son ~Jesus~ so that we may have life… Why would there be ANY doubt that He loves me AND you!

This morning my grand daughter (she is 3 ) told me Jesus doesn’t love us anymore when we are bad…

I asked her when she is bad does her daddy and mommy stop loving her? No. They correct her BECAUSE they love her.

That is just what our Heavenly Father does for us. Any body out there that would like to accuse me of believing a fairy tale can go right ahead and do that. I am sticking with the LORD knowing HE LOVES ME and YOU! Knowing that He is not  a  “Once upon a time fairy…” No. HE IS AN ALL THE TIME GOD!

 

HE IS SOOOOO GOOD ❤

I know God loves me AND you…the question is do we love Him?

2 thoughts on “Does God love me?

  1. Not only does God love you no matter your performance…
    “To wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation.” 2 Corinthians 5.19

    “For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their iniquities will I remember no more.” Hebrews 8.12

    Like

Leave a Reply

