~When Doubts Come Your Way~ Continued

The following is shared ~ NOT my words.

The Bible Cure For Doubt !

GOD LOVES US. HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, JESUS, TO DIE FOR OUR SINS.

*John 3:16-17

16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.

*1 John 4:10

10 Herein is love, not that we loved God, but that he loved us, and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.

*Ephesians 2:4-5

But God, who is rich in mercy, for his great love wherewith he loved us,

Even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ, (by grace ye are saved;)

 

HIS LOVE NEVER FAILS US. HE LOVES US WITH EVERLASTING LOVE.

*John 14:1-3

1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

*Psalm 111:2-5

The works of the Lord are great, sought out of all them that have pleasure therein.

His work is honourable and glorious: and his righteousness endureth for ever.

He hath made his wonderful works to be remembered: the Lord is gracious and full of compassion.

He hath given meat unto them that fear him: he will ever be mindful of his covenant.

*Jeremiah 31:3

The Lord hath appeared of old unto me, saying, Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee.

THE GOOD HE HAS DONE FOR US IN THE PAST, HE WILL DO FOR US IN THE FUTURE. THE LORD IS GOOD TO US.

*Isaiah 46:9

Remember the former things of old: for I am God, and there is none else; I am God, and there is none like me,

*Psalm 40:5

Many, O Lord my God, are thy wonderful works which thou hast done, and thy thoughts which are to us-ward: they cannot be reckoned up in order unto thee: if I would declare and speak of them, they are more than can be numbered.

THE LORD NEVER LEAVES US. HE IS ALWAYS WITH US.

*Isaiah 41:10

10 Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

Jesus said in Matthew 28:20…”lo, I am with you always, evenunto the end of the world. Amen”
*Deuteronomy 1:30
30 The Lord your God which goeth before you, he shall fight for you, according to all that he did for you in Egypt before your eyes;
*Psalm 118:6
The Lord is on my side; I will not fear: what can man do unto me?
**My own little note:
AMEN! HIS MERCY IS NEW EVERY MORNING, TOO!
*Lamentations 3:22-23*22 It is of the Lord‘s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.

23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.

WHAT A BLESSING TO HAVE AND KNOW THE MAKER OF HEAVEN AND EARTH AND THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH!
*Psalm 146:6*Which made heaven, and earth, the sea, and all that therein is: which keepeth truth for ever:

HAVE A BLESSED DAY KNOWING THAT THE KNOWLEDGE WE HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO HAVE OF THE LORD IS THE ONLY KNOWLEDGE WE TRULY NEED TOKNOW TO GET THROUGH THIS JOURNEY THROUGH THE WORLD. ❤
(More tomorrow!)

 

4 thoughts on “~When Doubts Come Your Way~ Continued

  1. “Many sorrows shall be to the wicked: but he that trusteth in the LORD, mercy shall compass him about. Be glad in the LORD, and rejoice, ye righteous: and shout for joy, all ye that are upright in heart.” Psalm 32.10,11

    Liked by 3 people

      1. I recently remembered something you once wrote. That you wouldn’t debate with people who still had the veil over their eyes…
        Today I responded to a pro science, anti God article. Trying to share some truth.
        And that thing cascaded into a bunch of wolves mocking God and myself.
        It was an experience to remember.
        But who knows, maybe a seed will grow from it.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

