~When Doubts Come Your Way~

The following is shared~ NOT my words.

The Bible Cure for Doubt!

Psalm 42:6 “ O my God, my soul is cast down within me: therefore will I remember thee from the land of Jordan, and of the Hermonites, from the hill Mizar.”

The key to victory over doubt is to REMEMBER THE LORD. Go beyond your present circumstances and KNOW that the Lord has brought you through this far and He will see you all the way through unto the end! The Lord will NEVER leave you. Look at all the many blessings in your life that He has given you! The Lord gives us good things. Don’t doubt the Lord…Remember Him!

*Romans 10:17 “ So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.”

PRAY TO THE LORD TO HELP YOU..

*Mark 9:24 “ And straightway the father of the child cried out, and said with tears, Lord, I believe; help thou mine unbelief.”

LOOK AT ALL THE GREAT THINGS THE LORD HAS DONE FOR YOU.

*Psalm 77:11-14

11 I will remember the works of the Lord: surely I will remember thy wonders of old.

12 I will meditate also of all thy work, and talk of thy doings.

13 Thy way, O God, is in the sanctuary: who is so great a God as our God?

14 Thou art the God that doest wonders: thou hast declared thy strength among the people.

MEDITATE ON GOD’S GOODNESS.

*Psalm 143:5 “ I remember the days of old; I meditate on all thy works; I muse on the work of thy hands.”

REFLECT BACK ON THE PAST YEAR AND GO THROUGH ALL THE THINGS THE LORD HAS BROUGHT YOU THROUGH.

*Psalm 119:47-50

47 And I will delight myself in thy commandments, which I have loved.

48 My hands also will I lift up unto thy commandments, which I have loved; and I will meditate in thy statutes.

49 Remember the word unto thy servant, upon which thou hast caused me to hope.

50 This is my comfort in my affliction: for thy word hath **quickened** me.

**My own little note:

**QUICKENED-TO MAKE ALIVE! AMEN! SO TRUE~ISN’T IT!!

MORE TO SHARE LATER. THIS IS A BIG “STUDY” I CAME ACROSS AND WANT TO SHARE JUST BITS AND PIECES AT A TIME ❤

http://av1611.com/kjbp/kjv-dictionary/kjv-dictionary-index.html

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

