~Suicide~

It is happening all over the world. From the depressed upper class~to the young middle class woman with cancer~to  the bullied teenager~on and on and on…

I can say I have been there. I wonder why I cried out to The Lord to help me and some don’t. They just end it all…

I didn’t even REALLY know if God existed…if He cared…or if He even knew who I was…

But He did!  I can’t help but give Him praises when I think  of when I CRIED out to Him~ and how He washed me with that peace~that peace that surpasses all understanding~ when my heart was shattered into a million pieces!

PLEASE if you happen to stumble across this blog~it was NOT an accident! If you feel the world closing in around you~you feel that BLACKNESS enveloping you~you feel you just can NOT take another day…

DON’T END IT! CALL OUT TO THE ONE TRUE GOD THROUGH JESUS THE CHRIST ALONE AND LET HIM HEAL YOU! LET HIM BEGIN A NEW LIFE FOR YOU~LET HIM MAKE YOU A NEW PERSON! HE LOVES YOU MORE THAN ANYONE ON THIS EARTH EVER COULD ❤ CALL OUT HIS NAME! HE ANSWERS A SINCERE HEART ❤

THERE IS NOTHING TO BIG THAT HE CAN’T HANDLE! YES! HE CAN EVEN HANDLE YOU ❤ HE IS GOD!

THE FOLLOWING SCRIPTURE IS TRUE! I NOW PERSONALLY:

Psalm 138:3

In the day when I cried thou answeredst me, and strengthenedst me with strength in my soul.

Don’t give into the lie of satan.  SURRENDER your life to God ❤

 

2 thoughts on “~Suicide~

Leave a Reply

