We are fearless in this world…

…ALL glory and honor to our Heavenly Father that allows that for us ❤

“I Will Not Fear”

The Lord is on my side,
I will not fear;
Above the surging tide,
His voice I hear;
He shelters me from every foe,
He guards my steps where’er I go,
And so I trust Him, for I know–
That He is near.

His arm of love enfolds me
When I call;
In kindness He upholds me,
Lest I fall.

His mercy shines upon my way,
His grace renews my strength each day,
And so my heart shall ever say:
“He is my all.”

~By Albert Simpson Reitz

Leave a Reply

