He is good like that, too!

I was just reminiscing about a time when I practiced Catholicism. I always felt like I should be last in my prayers. I felt as though I wasn’t as important as the others that “needed” the prayers more than myself.  Having been blessed to escape Catholicism and that mind sat I now KNOW I need to pray for myself first if I am going to be any good to God. That is not “selfishness”. We are not put in a higher “bracket” with God  because we didn’t pray for ourselves. WE NEED TOO ❤

HE IS GOD. HE CAN HANDLE EVERYTHING ALL AT ONCE! ❤

HE IS GOOD LIKE THAT, TOO  ❤

Leave a Reply

