~PERFECTION~

Jesus was~ is ~ PERFECTION. He NEVER made a mistake.

I am not perfect I have made mistakes and I am sure I am not done. I am more aware of things that are wrong or tempting BUT I am NOT perfect. Because of God’s love for me through HIs Only Begotten Son I AM definitely way better off then where I was.

That being said Jesus did not come to condemn. HE CAME TO SAVE.

John 3:17

17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.

Isn’t that how we are to handle those that make mistakes? Not condemn them BUT point them to the ONE that came to save us.

I have a friend that has made a mistake that has affected many. She was afraid to tell me. Afraid what I would think. I was quickly reminded by God’s Holy Spirit what Jesus came to do.  I couldn’t get mad at her. I felt that LOVE for her that only God could put on my heart. A deep down pity. It brought tears to my eyes. We must always remember we are not immune to temptation. We can only pray that we never find ourselves giving into temptation(s).

GOD IS GOOD ALL OF THE TIME. It is between her and The Lord ❤

e

Leave a Reply

