GRACE CARD: Not My Precedent

“Even so, come, Lord Jesus.”

Biblical Connection

“Not my President.” What type of precedent does this set? And how does the Grace Card play into all of this?

This chant of “Not My President” has been the mantra of many Americans in the Democratic Party who are clearly offended by the laws of the United States. Even though the laws of the land are very precise in delineating how elections are to be run, including the use of the Electoral College and how the results are to be counted, and even though Obama and Hillary have both recognized that the elections were fair and lawful, some Americans still roam the streets with signs that say “Not my President” in total disrespect and disregard for the laws of the land and their countrymen’s preferences, because they didn’t match their own preferences.

Yet, this is very fitting indeed. Spiritual activities are often seen in the physical activities of a land.

Hillary…

View original post 5,595 more words

2 thoughts on “GRACE CARD: Not My Precedent

  1. What a great article! So glad you posted it. And I learned that Sovereign Grace is from Roman Catholicism…I like their music-its biblically correct so far as I have seen. I have to consider this if I post any more of their music…

    Have a wonderfully blessed day, Elizabeth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

