The scripture I heard when I opened my eyes this morning:

Psalm 119:105 ❤️

105 Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path.

So, so, so true! It is a blessing  beyond measure to be reminded of this when satan wants to tempt us~to engulf us with the lies of the world! What a blessing to know that God is our place of refuge! His Word lights our path to keep us on the path of righteousness that He has so graciously paved for us through Jesus the Christ of Nazereth.

HALLELUJAH! To the KING of kings and to the LORD of lords!

Today as you seek Him may:
Numbers 6:24-26

24 The Lord bless thee, and keep thee:

25 The Lord make his face shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee:

26 The Lord lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee peace.

❤️

2 thoughts on “The scripture I heard when I opened my eyes this morning:

Leave a Reply

