Said Jesus…

Matthew 10:31-37
“31Fear ye not therefore, ye are of more value than many sparrows.

32Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.

33But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.

34Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword.

35For I am come to set a man at variance against his father, and the daughter against her mother, and the daughter in law against her mother in law. shall be they of his own household.

36And a man’s foes shall be they of his own household.

37He that loveth father or mother more than me is not worthy of me: and he that loveth son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me.”

I HAVE FOUND OUT THERE IS A DEEP TRUTH TO THIS. I WOULD RATHER BE ALONE WITH THE TRUTH OF JESUS ❤️ WE HAVE BEEN GIVEN TRUTHFUL KNOWLEDGE THAT MANY DO NOT WANT TO HEAR. I KNOW I USE TO BE ONE OF THE “MANY”. KEEP ON KEEPING ON!

 

7 thoughts on “Said Jesus…

Leave a Reply

